Blog Challenge – Journal – Day 1

Hello! It’s been a long time since I posted last. So, let me introduce myself again. My name is Neha and I enjoy singing, pizza and writing in my blog. Now you’re all caught up. ๐Ÿ˜‰ย  South Australia has gone in lockdown and we are doing online learning. So, our teacher told us to do a post everyday of the lockdown. It will be pretty similar to a journal entry. So enjoy๐Ÿ˜.

Today has been… different. Online learning is starting. But get this! I’m going to go to school, to do online learning! Wow. That’s pretty cool. I have done online learning before. For 8 MONTHS. That was back in India. I didn’t enjoy it as much. But all my friends told me it’s pretty cool and I can’t wait to start online learning.

I hope you liked this journal entry. Because you are going to be seeing a lot more of it. But for now, byee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*