Blog Challenge – Travel

Hello! This week my blog challenge is… travel!!!ย  That’s why today I’ll be telling my top ten travel destinations and why I’d like to go there

Canada – Just imagine you wake up in the morning only to see a tall stack of pancakes with fresh Canadian maple syrup poured over them. A dream come true!

Italy – The land of art, fashion and… FOOD!! Italy is known for it’s delicious pizzas and it’s mouth-watering pastas. mmm… talking about Italy is making me hungry!

America – Or, more specially, New York (AKA The big Apple). New York is by far the most modern city, only rivalled by Germany. It’s stumps me how people have evolved since only a generation ago.

France – Ahh. The cool breeze, the warm sunshine, a delicious cheese platter in front of you. Who wouldn’t want to go to France?

Sydney – I’ve always wanted to go to Sydney and see the Sydney Opera with my own two eyes. I can’t wait to see the brilliant architecture.

Agra – Agra is a place in the north of India. In Agra you will find the Taj Mahal. The Taj Mahal is a beautiful structure made fully out of marble. It is said that The Taj Mahal was built by a king to commemorate the death of his Beautiful wife.

Egypt – Though I’m not a fan of the heat Egypt comes 7thย  on this list. I’ve always wanted to see the architectural wonders.

Singapore – Singapore is a small but popular country. It’s main attraction is… Sentosa island!!! It has movies, food, rides, and adventure.

Brunei – A small but diverse place. if your wondering why I chose Brunei, it’s because of the… WATERPARKS!!! Brunei’s waterparks are the best. You have to go there.

These are my top ten travel destinations. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*